The Chick Corea Elektric Band (Digital Download)

The Chick Corea Elektric Band (Digital Download)

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Chick launched a revolution with his Elektric Band, a plugged-in quintet like no other, before or since. And it all starts here: Chick on keyboards, John Patitucci on bass, Dave Weckl on drums and Scott Henderson on guitar, make for an unstoppable combination. And to top it off, they've got a suite of all-original Corea compositions to play with. The result is an absolute classic of electric jazz, and one that defined the next decade of creative music, including six more albums from the Elektric Band itself.

  1. City Gate
  2. Rumble
  3. Side Walk
  4. Cool Weasel Boogie
  5. Got a Match?
  6. Elektric City
  7. No Zone
  8. King Cockroach
  9. India Town
  10. All Love
  11. Silver Temple

Total Runtime: 57:02

How to Choose Format

MP3 files offer quality similar to most streaming services and digital music stores, at 320kbps. 

WAV files are higher-resolution, CD-quality audio, at 16-bit and 44.1 kHz.