Alive (Digital Download)

Alive (Digital Download)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Alive showcases the adventurous heart of Chick’s Akoustic Band, digging deep into standards and Corea classics in a pure live setting. John Patitucci (bass) and Dave Weckl (drums) — both veterans of the Chick Corea Elektric Band — step into acoustic territory seamlessly, creating an expansive soundscape for this acoustic outing.

  1. On Green Dolphin Street
  2. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  3. Humpty Dumpty
  4. Sophisticated Lady
  5. UMMG (Upper Manhattan Medical Group)
  6. 'Round Midnight
  7. Hackensack
  8. Morning Sprite

How to Choose Format

MP3 files offer quality similar to most streaming services and digital music stores, at 320kbps. 

WAV files are higher-resolution, CD-quality audio, at 16-bit and 44.1 kHz.