Time Warp (Digital Download)

Time Warp (Digital Download)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Chick Corea features an acoustic quartet on this CD, performing a full set of original material. The performances by the group (which is comprised of Corea on piano, Bob Berg on tenor and soprano, bassist John Patitucci, and drummer Gary Novak) are excellent. The interplay between Corea and Patitucci is as impressive as ever, and Novak is alert to the constantly changing musical events. – AllMusic

  1. One World Over (Prologue)
  2. Time Warp
  3. The Wish
  4. Tenor Cadenza
  5. Terrain
  6. Arndok's Grave
  7. Bass Intro to Discovery
  8. Discovery
  9. Piano Intro to New Life
  10. New Life
  11. One World Over

How to Choose Format

MP3 files offer quality similar to most streaming services and digital music stores, at 320kbps. 

WAV files are higher-resolution, CD-quality audio, at 16-bit and 44.1 kHz.