Chick Corea Akoustic Band: Live (2018 Album)

Chick Corea Akoustic Band: Live (2018 Album)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Twenty-seven years have passed since we last had a new album from the Chick Corea Akoustic Band, one of the legendary jazz trios. The wait is over! Live is a triumphant return: Chick, John Patitucci and Dave Weckl have never been more in sync, bounding through Corea classics like "Morning Sprite" and "Eternal Child," and brilliant new takes on standards like "Monk's Mood" and "On Green Dolphin Street."

Disc 1

  1. Morning Sprite
  2. Japanese Waltz
  3. That Old Feeling
  4. In a Sentimental Mood
  5. Rhumba Flamenco
  6. Summer Night
  7. Humpty Dumpty (Set 1)

Disc 2

  1. On Green Dolphin Street
  2. Eternal Child
  3. You and the Night and the Music
  4. Monk’s Mood
  5. Humpty Dumpty (Set 2)
  6. You’re Everything (featuring Gayle Moran Corea)

Chick Corea: piano
John Patitucci: bass
Dave Weckl: drums

*INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING NOTE: Unfortunately, during this time period with the Covid Virus, international shipping is at your own risk.
We cannot track packages precisely once they leave the U.S. The estimated time frame is 4 - 6 weeks.
Also, please be sure to check into any regulations or additional fees your country may require prior to placing an order.