Chick Corea Elektric Band - Light Years (Cassette)

Chick Corea Elektric Band - Light Years (Cassette)

Regular price $29.00 Sale

CHICK COREA Elektric Band
Light Years (cassette)
Cassettes have been making a resurgence!


With the classic Elektric Band lineup in place — Chick, Eric Marienthal (saxophone), Frank Gambale (guitar), John Patitucci (bass) and Dave Weckl (drums) — Chick created a masterpiece of electric jazz: powerful, swinging and funk grooves, passionate solos and virtuosic group interplay throughout. It was a defining moment in jazz, and Light Years is a high-water mark.

Album Tracks

  1. Light Years
  2. Second Sight
  3. Flamingo
  4. Prism
  5. Time Track
  6. Starlight
  7. Your Eyes
  8. The Dragon
  9. View from the Outside