Chick Corea Quartet - Time Warp • One World Over (VHS)

Chick Corea Quartet - Time Warp • One World Over (VHS)

Regular price $49.00 Sale

Some of you still have VHS players and this being such a rare find and
great concert to watch from your living room, we couldn't resist offering this for you!


Chick Corea • Bob Berg • John Patitucci • Gary Novak

With Chick's Signature Stamp!

Chick Corea features an acoustic quartet on this video, performing five of his originals and 2 Jazz standards. The performances by the group (which is comprised of Corea on piano, Bob Berg on tenor and soprano, bassist John Patitucci, and drummer Gary Novak) are excellent. The interplay between Corea and Patitucci is as impressive as ever, and Novak is alert to the constantly changing musical events. An amazing concert by one of the hottest jazz quartets ever in the comfort of your own home!

Excerpts from an AllMusic Review

  1. New Life
  2. The Wish
  3. Terrain
  4. Day Danse
  5. That Old Feeling
  6. New Waltse
  7. 'Round Midnight