Inside Out (Digital Download)

Inside Out (Digital Download)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Deep into their collaboration, the Chick Corea Elektric Band takes on another bold set of compositions from Chick, including the ambitious “Tale of Daring” suite. Chick, Eric Marienthal (saxophone), Frank Gambale (guitar), John Patitucci (bass) and Dave Weckl (drums) are a stunning jazz unit, capable of deep, swinging grooves and nimble electric acrobatics. And they throw their all into Chick’s new tunes: the title cut serves as a lush, bracing intro to an endlessly pleasurable set, including the full-band workout on “Kicker.”

  1. Inside Out
  2. Make a Wish, Pt. 1
  3. Make a Wish, Pt. 2
  4. Stretch It, Pt. 1
  5. Stretch it, Pt. 2
  6. Kicker
  7. Child's Play
  8. Tale of Daring, Chapter 1
  9. Tale of Daring, Chapter 2
  10. Tale of Daring, Chapter 3
  11. Tale of Daring, Chapter 4

Total Runtime: 47:00

How to Choose Format

MP3 files offer quality similar to most streaming services and digital music stores, at 320kbps. 

WAV files are higher-resolution, CD-quality audio, at 16-bit and 44.1 kHz.