The Chick Corea Elektric Band - CD

The Chick Corea Elektric Band - CD

Regular price $49.00 Sale

   (CD with Chick's signature stamp)

Very limited supply
This Is Where It All Began!

Chick launched a revolution with his Elektric Band, a plugged-in quintet like no other, before or since. And it all starts here: Chick on keyboards, John Patitucci on bass, Dave Weckl on drums and Scott Henderson on guitar, make for an unstoppable combination. An absolute classic of electric jazz, and one that defined the next decade of creative music!

"Due to the high musicianship, the personalities of the players, and Corea's colorful compositions, the Elektric Band quickly became one of the top fusion groups of the late '80s." All Music Review

1. City Gate
2. Rumble
3. Side Walk
4. Cool Weasel Boogie
5. Got A Match
6. Elektric City
7. No Zone
8. King Cockroach
9. India Town
10. All Love
11. Silver Temple