Time Warp • One World Over (DVD) - Chick Corea Quartet

Time Warp • One World Over (DVD) - Chick Corea Quartet

Regular price $39.00 Sale

Time Warp • One World Over (DVD)
Chick Corea Quartet

Chick Corea • Bob Berg • John Patitucci • Gary Novak

Available for the first time ever on DVD with remastered sound!

Chick Corea features an acoustic quartet in this concert, performing five of his originals and two jazz standards. The performances by the group (which is comprised of Corea on piano, Bob Berg on tenor and soprano, bassist John Patitucci, and incredible drummer Gary Novak) are excellent. The interplay between Corea and Patitucci is as impressive as ever, and Novak is alert to the constantly changing musical events. An Amazing concert by one of the hottest jazz quartets ever in the comfort of your own home!

- Excerpts from an AllMusic Review

Bob Berg was one of the most notable post-Coltrane stylists on the scene. Watch as he displays his stunning tone in this clip from Chick's composition "New Life":

Time Warp is available for the first time ever as a DVD, and only on Chick's Webstore! You won't want to miss this concert from Chick's trail-blazing 1995 quartet.


  1. New Life
  2. The Wish
  3. Terrain
  4. Day Danse
  5. That Old Feeling
  6. New Waltse
  7. 'Round Midnight
Only Available on Chick's Webstore